Riverview Park Community Association

Reach us at:


President: Bryan Orendorff – president@riverviewparkca.com

Communications Chair Dianne Hoddinott: communications@riverviewparkca.com

Our elected representatives:

Riverview Park has two City Councillors, an MPP, an MP and two school board trustees.

City Councillors

Ottawa City Councillor (Alta Vista Ward) Jean Cloutier

Ottawa City Councillor (Capital Ward) Shawn Menard –
613-580-2424 ext. 17017 

Member of Provincial Parliament (MPP)

MPP John Fraser (Ottawa South)
Constituency Office
1828 Bank Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1V 7Y6
Email: jfraser.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org
Phone: (613) 736-9573
Toll-free Phone: (613) 736-7374

Member of Parliament (MP)

Federal MP David McGuinty
1883 Bank Street Unit A
Ottawa, Ontario K1V 7Z9

School board trustees

Ottawa-Carleton District School Board Trustee (Alta Vista, Rideau-Rockcliffe)
Chris Ellis 613-818-7350

Ottawa Catholic School Board Trustee (Zone 8 – Ward 10 Gloucester Southgate, Ward 18 Alta Vista)
Mark D. Mullan

Other useful contacts:

Ottawa Public Library                  613-580-2940

Elmvale Public Library                 613-738-0619

Ottawa City Hall                             311 or www.ottawa.ca

Police: non emergency                  613-236-1222

Police: emergency only                  911

Ottawa Hydro                                   613-738-6400

Ottawa Police Crime Mapping     Crime reports by location